Premium Dog & Cat Food

 

Dog Food

Cat food

buy-premium dog and cat food

Home / Blog / Office opening times over Christmas and New Year

 

Arden Grange Blog

 

Office opening times over Christmas and New Year

21/12/2016

Arden Grange Pet Foods Christmas and New Year opening hours

 

Friday 23rd December

9.00am 12.00noon

 

Saturday 24th December

10.00am 12.00noon

 

Sunday 25th December

OFFICE CLOSED

 

Monday 26th December

OFFICE CLOSED

 

Tuesday 27th December

OFFICE CLOSED

 

Wednesday 28th December

9.00am 1.00pm

2.00pm 5.30pm

Thursday 29th December

9.00am 1.00pm

2.00pm 5.30pm

Friday 30th December

9.00am 1.00pm

2.00pm 5.30pm

Saturday 31st December

10.00am 12noon

 

Sunday 1st January

OFFICE CLOSED

 

Monday 2nd January

OFFICE CLOSED

 

Tuesday 3rd January

9.00am 1pm

2pm 5.30pm

 

Orders can be placed online however please note our festive delivery schedule. Please click following link to view the schedule http://www.ardengrange.com/pdf/Xmas16MailOrderDPD.pdf

Back to News Page

 

 

 

ACCEPT

Cookies

By clicking "Accept" you agree to the use of cookies to enhance your browsing experience. These cookies will anonymously analyse and measure engagement with our website content. Learn more about your choices and cookies. You can withdraw your consent at any time.